Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Dagmar Noske
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    S. Laistner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Mai 2018
    Zimmer 19 war sehr hellhörig und dunkel. Zimmer 11 dagegen ruhig und hell.
    Sehr ruhiger Innenhof, gutes Frühstück und dicke Decken für kalte Nächte vorhanden. Sehr zentrale Lage.
    HeikeKr
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018

    Top Lage, sehr nette Mitarbeiter

    Es war leider etwas kalt im Zimmer, wir mussten einen elektronischen Heizkörper mieten (3 USD pro Tag), war aber o.k für uns.
    Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück total lecker mit frischgepresstem Saft, frischem Obst, Joghurt, Rührei, Wurst und Käse. Sehr leckerer Kaffee. Es gab den ganzen Tag umsonst Coca Tee und heisses Wasser. Der Garten war sehr schön, wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer im hinteren Garten mit sehr schönem neuen Bad. Und zum Schluss noch die Lage, sie war perfekt.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Genette
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018
    At check-in was told I must pay cash, no credit cards. I objected strenuously and at checkout was able to pay with credit card.
    Room was very nice but isolated from rest of facility. Great location but on a pedestrian street accessed by steep flight of 55 stairs.
    Karl-Otto
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Mai 2018

    gut value for money !

    no phone in the room, payment with credit card not possible !
    located in the centre of Cusco, 5 minutes walk to plaza de armas, excellent breakfast!
    Morenna
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Mai 2018

    Location was good, breakfast was good, (just dont get the little room under the stairs)

    Our room must have bee the tiniest room available at the property, set under some stairs near the front of the property, the bedroom was only big enough for a double bed that felt like a large single bed - not ideal for 2 adults, better for 1 person only. The room was dark and slightly dingy, the bathroom tiny and a little dank with a bathroom light that wasnt very bright at all. The room was also very cold since it was flanked by other rooms around a tiny courtyard. We've stayed in a lot of places of similar standard but this one just wasnt our most preferred one. We were in Cusco for over a week but changed hotels after a couple nights here as the room was simply cold, dark and unwelcoming (We spoke to some other guests at the place which had nicer rooms and had better experiences than us, I think it was just our assigned room). The rest of the facilities at the hotel were sufficient and no complaints - we did not mind changing hotels at all, it was nice to see another area of Cusco.
    Breakfast was good - all the basics that you need and a buffet so you can help yourself. The property looks comfy and cozy, our room just was not the greatest. Common areas were pleasant (although not well lit during the evenings) yet it was just so cold while we were there.
    tamara moroni
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Mai 2018
    Room is cold. When you ask for the heather you'll be asked to pay extra money.
    Price vs quality . Central.
    Penelope Webb
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Comfort warm beds and amazing breakfast
    Susan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Melissa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Everything It was wonderful and had a beautiful garden. Best location. Besides the big stairs in the altitude to climb ha but it was great! Would definitely stay there again!
    Voyageur
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. Mai 2018
    Bathroom tiny. Cold welcome. Room dark.
    Good place, quiet and in the city center. Great breakfast.
    almita
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Mai 2018
    Incconsistent hot water. No heaters.
    Proximity to downtown and quaint courtyard.
    Jessica Henson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Charming place with comfortable bed, hot water and a yummy breakfast. At the top of some steep stairs and down an alley but cute once you are inside. Great value!
    Susan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Our room was on the first floor and every morning the guest above us got up at around 5 and starting clomping around with heavy boots and rolling suitcases. Since we did not really want to get up at 5 in the morning this was very annoying.
    The hosteria was very nice. The location was great except the street the hotel is located on does not except cars. Therefore you have to carry your luggage up three flights of stairs then a small hill to get to the hotel. Difficult if you have heavy luggage.
    Ilanit
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Laure
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018
    Beautiful hotel, very well located.
    Tanja
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. April 2018

    Location is central but still a bit hidden

    The room was super cold (April) and our water got cut off all the time. Our room was a bit far from the reception so it was annoying to go to the reception all hours of the day to have them turn on the water again. No wifi in this room. But when we stayed in a garden room there was wifi.
    On our first stay we got a huge room with plenty of space and nice view over the city. The second stay we got garden view. We could store our luggage here when we went hiking for a few days.
    Tanja
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. April 2018
    The staff did their job but not much more than that.
    Cute garden, buffet breakfast, good location. Privacy.
    Jennifer
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen